Executive Board

The Frankfurt Foundation Quality of Medicines is led by a three-person honorary executive board of directors. Board members are both founders, Prof. Henning Blume, PhD and Dagmar Walluf-Blume, PhD as well as the current President of the German Pharmaceutical Society (DPhG), Prof. Dagmar Fischer, PhD.

zum Seitenanfang